Samuel Frisby

Chief Executive Officer

Responsible for the overall delivery of the YMCA services to the public within the parameters established by the Board of Directors, the staff, members and community.

609-599-9622 Ext. 203
Email: sfrisby@capitalymca.org


Victoria Gist

 Summer Camp Director, Camp Adventures

Responsible for the overall operations of Camp Adventures located at 431 Pennington ave.

609-599-9622 Ext. 218
Email: vgist@capitalymca.org

 


Jeff Hirschman

Sr. Program Director

Responsible for pools, after school. summer camp at Rider, programs and membership

609.599.9622, ext. 303
Email: jhirschman@capitalymca.org


Khadijah McQueen

Food Access Coordinator

Oversees the At Risk After School Meal Program, the Summer Food Service Program, the Greenwood Ave Farmers Market, and other food-related community initiatives.

609-599-9622 Ext. 202
Email: kmcqueen@capitalymca.org


Renee Riddle-Davison

Director of Dance, Fitness and Special Events

Responsible for the Health & Wellness Programs along with the Community Dance Academy and Special Events

609-599-9622 Ext. 205
Email: rdavison@capitalymca.org


Gloria Tunstall

Preschool Director

Director for the Early Childhood Program.

609-599-9622 Ext. 210
Email: gtunstall@capitalymca.org


Kenneth Perry

Finance Department

Responsible for financial reporting and compliance.

609-599-9622 Ext. 206
Email: kperry@capitalymca.org