Leadership Team

Leadership Team2018-09-18T22:17:30+00:00

Samuel Frisby

Chief Executive Officer

Responsible for the overall delivery of the YMCA services to the public within the parameters established by the Board of Directors, the staff, members and community.

609-599-9622 Ext. 203
Email: sfrisby@capitalymca.org


Victoria Gist

Director, Camp YMCA At Rider

Responsible for the overall operations of the summer camp.

609-599-9622 Ext. 218
Email: vgist@capitalymca.org


Shaquise Hawthorne

After School Program Assistant Coordinator

Responsible for the overall operations of the after school program.

609-599-9622 Ext. 208
Email: shawthorne@capitalymca.org


Jeff Hirschman

Sr. Program Director

Responsible for pools and development of programs.
Email: jhirschman@capitalymca.org
609.599.9622, ext. 303


Khadijah McQueen

Food Access Coordinator

Oversees the At Risk After School Meal Program, the Summer Food Service Program, the Greenwood Ave Farmers Market, and other food-related community initiatives.

609-599-9622 Ext. 202
Email: kmcqueen@capitalymca.org


Renee Riddle-Davidson

Director of Dance, Fitness and Special Events

Responsible for the Health & Wellness Programs along with the Community Dance Academy and Special Events

609-599-9622 Ext. 205
Email: rdavison@capitalymca.org


Rich Rupert

Youth Program Director

Responsible for summer camp, youth programs and membership.
Email: rrupert@capitalymca.org
609.599.9622, ext. 212


Mabel Watson

Preschool Director

Oversees all operations of the Early Childhood Program

609-599-9622 Ext. 210
Email: mwatson@capitalymca.org


Ann Zielinski

Finance Department

Responsible for financial reporting and compliance.

609-599-9622 Ext. 206
Email: azielinski@capitalymca.org